Correos corporativos: Profesorado y equipo directivo

EQUIPO DIRECTIVO
Dirección General direccion.general@divinomaestrojaen.org
Dirección pedagógica de Infantil y Primaria direccion.infprim@divinomaestrojaen.org
Dirección pedagógica de ESO y FPB direccion.esofpb@divinomaestrojaen.org
Acción evangelizadora accionevangelizadora@divinomaestrojaen.org
SERVICIOS
Secretaría secretaria@divinomaestrojaen.org
Administración administracion@divinomaestrojaen.org
ESO – FPB
Alberto Morillas alberto.morillas@divinomaestrojaen.org
Ángel Guzmán angel.guzman@divinomaestrojaen.org
Aranza Ramírez aranza.ramirez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Begoña Espinilla begona.espinilla@divinomaestrojaen.org
Eduardo A. de Miguel Párraga eduardo.demiguel@divinomaestrojaen.org
Esther Moral Hidalgo esther.moral@divinomaestrojaen.org
Francisco Campos de la Torre paco.campos@divinomaestrojaen.org
Inmaculada Navarro Molina inmaculada.navarro@divinomaestrojaen.org
Jesús Adarve Peña jesus.adarve@divinomaestrojaen.org
Jose Antonio Quesada joseantonio.quesada@divinomaestrojaen.org
Jose Antonio Soriano joseantonio.soriano@divinomaestrojaen.org
Juani Quesada juani.quesada@divinomaestrojaen.org
Juan Jesús Cañete Olmedo juanjesus.canete@divinomaestrojaen.org
Laura Ortega Tortosa laura.ortega@divinomaestrojaen.org
María del Carmen Quiros mcarmen.quiros@divinomaestrojaen.org
Miguel Rodríguez miguel.rodriguez@divinomaestrojaen.org
María José García Cueli mjose.garcia@divinomaestrojaen.org
Óscar Fernández Bayona oscar.fernandez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Silvia García silvia.garcia@divinomaestrojaen.org
Teresa Castro Granadino tere.castro@divinomaestrojaen.org
Educación Primaria
Antonio Gómez antonio.gomez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Beatriz Quesada Garrido beatriz.quesada@divinomaestrojaen.org
Belén Gea Lázaro belen.gea@divinomaestrojaen.org
Eduardo A. de Miguel Párraga eduardo.demiguel@divinomaestrojaen.org
Esther Gallego esther.gallego@divinomaestrojaen.org
Jesús Moreno Sánchez jesus.moreno@divinomaestrojaen.org
Juan De Dios Rueda Torres juande.rueda@divinomaestrojaen.org
Juani Conde juani.conde@divinomaestrojaen.org
Justo Gámez Ledesma justo.gamez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Laura Gámez Garrido laura.gamez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Lola Salinas Quirós lola.salinas@divinomaestrojaen.org
Marimar García León marimar.garcia@divinomaestrojaen.org
María del Carmen Mesa Moreno mcarmen.mesa@divinomaestrojaen.org
María del Carmen Tortosa Linares mcarmen.tortosa@divinomaestrojaen.org
María Cruz Pérez Jiménez mcruz.perez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Miriam Ruiz miriam.ruiz@divinomaestrojaen.org
María José Quesada Cordero mjose.quesada@divinomaestrojaen.org
María Luisa Martínez Burgos mluisa.martinez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Pablo Pérez Estrella pablo.perez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Educación Infantil
Ana Sánchez ana.sanchez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Elisa Basterrechea elisa.basterrechea@divinomaestrojaen.org
Lina Torres lina.torres@divinomaestrojaen.org
Lourdes Carrillo lourdes.carrillo@divinomaestrojaen.org
María Luisa Sánchez mluisa.sanchez@divinomaestrojaen.org
Mercedes Valenzuela mercedes.valenzuela@divinomaestrojaen.org
Patro Vílchez Conde patro.vilchez@divinomaestrojaen.org